faloee.blogg.se

How to make a roblox profile picture
How to make a roblox profile picture






how to make a roblox profile picture

Sure, Rthro’s weird, but you can choose to not wear it. I’ve been playing since early 2018 and I honestly haven’t minded most of the additions since then, since most changes don’t affect how I’m able to express myself. It just makes you face forward, which obviously isn’t the same as the picture above. For most people, this doesn’t matter, but it’s just another legacy feature that Roblox is removing from older players.įor reference, this is what I mean by the “default” profile picture:Īnd no, the “Default” option in the profile picture settings doesn’t actually reset to the default. For some reason, Roblox has completely removed any way to reset your profile picture to default.

how to make a roblox profile picture

However, once you change your profile picture, there is NO going back.

how to make a roblox profile picture

( )ĭon’t get me wrong, I think that custom profile pictures are a really cool addition since it allows players to express themselves without having to spend money. Anything typed below here was not written by me. This post was originally made by someone who doesnt have access to feature requests.








How to make a roblox profile picture